Placer County Farm Bureau Board Candidate Application

Application can be sent to the Placer County Farm Bureau Office

By mail: 10120 Ophir Road   Newcastle  CA  95658

By e-mail:


President:  Shannon Spears-Browning

Vice President:  Teena Wilkins

Jason Miller

Joe Fischer

Connie Watson

Teena Wilkins

Robert Wiswell

Dan Wiswell

Wayne Vineyard

Don Ales


Marta Michilizzi